The Feature Film Jury

Here is the complete jury that will be headed by French actress Isabelle Huppert:

Asia ArgentoO (Actress, Director, Screenwriter- Italy)

Nuri Bilge Ceylan (Director, Screenwriter, Actor – Turkey)

Lee Chang-Dong (Director, Writer, Screenwriter – Korea)

James Gray (Director, Screenwriter – United States)

Hanif Kureishi (Writer, Screenwriter – United Kingdom)

Shu Qi (Actress – Taiwan)

Robin Wright Penn (Actress – United States

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: